open menu

Flexible Printed Circuit FPC – YFLEX

Flexible Printed Circuit FPC – YFLEX

High-Speed FPC Y-FLEX

Y-FLEX ist eine spezielle High-Speed-FPC (Flexible Printed Circuit), die bis zu 20Gbps mit einer Differenzimpedanz von 100Ohm übertragen kann. Diese hohe Leistung wird durch verschiedene Merkmale, wie LCP als Grundmaterial, die Kontaktierung verschiedener Schichten durch Silberhöcker und den speziellen Produktionsprozess erzielt.
Dies macht den Y-FLEX zum perfekten Partner für unsere High-Speed-Steckverbinderserien wie HF513, HF509, HF601 und HF507. Jeder Y-FLEX wird basierend auf den kundenspezifischen Anforderungen entworfen, sodass alle Parameter wie Pinning, Anzahl der Schichten und Routing individuell durchgeführt werden können.
Erfahren Sie mehr über den innovativen und dennoch altbewährten Ansatz der Y-FLEX-Technologie im Vergleich zu FFC, FPC und Mikro-Koaxialkabeln sowie den Einsatzgebieten der Y-FLEX wie beim EMV-Messtechnik Marktführer Rohde & Schwarz in unserem Whitepaper.

Vorteile

  • Verlustarme High-Speed Übertragung in Gbit/s
  • Zuverlässige Nutzung bei härtesten Temperaturen, Luftfeuchtigkeit und EMI-Bedingungen
  • Kundenspezifische Anpassung nach Layout und Anforderung

Contact

David Binder

David Binder
Business Development Data Networking

open menu

Flexible Printed Circuit FPC – YFLEX

Flexible Printed Circuit FPC – YFLEX

High-Speed FPC Y-FLEX

Y-FLEX is a special High Speed FPC (Flexible Printed Circuit) which is able to transmit up to 20Gbps with differential Impedance of 100Ohm. This high performance is given by different features, like LCP as base material, the contacting of different layers done by silver bumps and the special production process.
This makes the Y-FLEX to the best partner for our High-Speed Connector series like HF513, HF509, HF601 and HF507. Each Y-FLEX will be designed based on the customer’s specific requirements, so that all parameters like pinning, number of layers and routing can be done individually.
Learn more about the innovative yet established approach of Y-FLEX technology compared to FFC, FPC and micro-coaxial cables as well as the application areas of Y-FLEX as used by EMC measurement technology market leader Rohde & Schwarz in our whitepaper.

Advantages

  • Available to transmit High-Speed in Gbps with low loss
  • Effective to use at harshest temperature, humidity, and EMI condition
  • Customized depending on the layout and requirement

Contact

David Binder

David Binder
Business Development Data Networking